Commissioner of Security Warrants appointed

The Prime Minister has announced the appointment of a new Commissioner of Security Warrants.  Hon Sir Bruce Robertson will begin in the role on 7 August 2013 following the retirement of Hon Sir John Jeffries.

A copy of the announcement is available from the Beehive website.